" "

Author Guests

Denver Pop Culture Con | Laura Sebastian

Laura Sebastian

Days Appearing

Fri,Sat

Bio

Sat Laura Sebastian’s newest book, Lady Smoke – the sequel to last year’s instant New York Times bestseller Ash Princess - has just released in time for Denver Pop Culture Con! The newest volume, described as an epic fantasy "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Lady Smoke is about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people. Laura grew up having many adventures on an avocado grove and later an island in South Florida. She studied Performing Arts at Savannah College of Art and Design and now lives, reads, and writes in New York City with her dog, Neville.

Author autographs are free. You may bring your own books, or buy copies at the show, and have them signed at one of our 10 author booths in Merchant Mesa near the Upper-F entrance during the authors' posted signing times.


Guest Schedule

IMPORTANT NOTE: All guest appearances and posted signing times are subject to change at any time and without notice. Please check the app and website regularly and consult posted schedules in Celebrity Summit for the most up-to-date information.

Share