Author Guests

Laini Taylor

Bio

Laini Taylor is the New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author of Strange the Dreamer, Muse of Nightmares, and the Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogy, and was a National Book Award finalist for Lips Touch: Three Times. Laini is a must-meet for fans of Teen & Young Adult Epic Fantasy, Friendship Fiction, and Paranormal Romance. Remember that meeting and getting autographs from authors is free to all attendees, so you can either buy Laini’s latest release at the Tattered Cover Pavilion on the show floor – or bring your own copy – to meet and tell her how much you appreciate her coming to Denver Pop Culture Con! Laini lives in Portland with her husband, author and illustrator, and fellow Denver Pop Culture Con guest, Jim Di Bartolo, and their daughter Clementine.

Author autographs are free. You may bring your own books, or buy copies at the show, and have them signed at one of our 10 author booths in Merchant Mesa near the Upper-F entrance during the authors' posted signing times.


Guest Schedule

IMPORTANT NOTE: All guest appearances and posted signing times are subject to change at any time and without notice. Please check the app and website regularly and consult posted schedules in Celebrity Summit for the most up-to-date information.